The 2017 Annual Meeting took place on July 15 at the Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences in Yakima. See Latest Info for key actions.


Three board nominees were elected to three-year terms, 2017-2020. Congratulations to:

Jay Loutherback (E)

Judy Mannard (NW)

David Rosi (SW)

Student Advisor positions elected for 2017-18:

Abigail Jiang (Camas High School)

Sharlene Shirali (Interlake High School)

WSO is always looking for hardworking, dedicated individuals to be on the WSO Board of Directors. Fill out the nomination form (pdf) (Word) and return to the State Director. Nominations generally close by mid-April each year. Self-nominations are accepted (even encouraged!)




Upcoming Events

Donate to out Non-Profit

Register you Team